top of page

Accomodation

Venue > Accomodation

Click the links below to quickly navigate to the section of your interest.

 

1) Super Luxury

2) Luxury

3) Superior

4) Tourism / economic

5) Hostel

super_luxury
SUPER LUXURY

Bourbon Curitiba Hotel & Tower

Fabricio Vinci – Regional Sales Manager

fabricio.vinci@bourbon.com.br

+55 41 3221-4600

 

Grand Mercure Curitiba Rayon

Jaqueline Araujo | Account Manager

hb8p5-sl@accor.com

+55 41 3532-0150

 

Hotel Pestana Curitiba

Jaime Luiz Masalla / Sales Manager

jaime.masalla@pestana.com

+55 41 3017-9900

 

NH Curitiba The Five

Lilian Sniecikoski de Oliveira (Sales Manager)

ls.deoliveira@nh-hotels.com

+5541992673615 (WHATSAPP)

 

Nomaa Hotel

Ana Claudia Pegorara / Commercial Manager

comercial@nomaa.com.br

+55 41 3087-9595

 

QOYA Hotel Curitiba, Curio Collection by Hilton

Rachel Baraniuk (Event Manager)

eventos.qoya@hcchotels.com.br

+55 41 3340-4000

 

Radisson Hotel Curitiba

Kamila Hecke / Account Executive

vendas1@hcchotels.com.br

+55 41 3351-2222

LUXURY

 

Mabu Curitiba Business

Karison Pacheco / Account Manager

k.pacheco@hoteismabu.com.br

+55 41 3219-6000

 

Quality Hotel Curitiba

Kamila Hecke / Account Executive

vendas1@hcchotels.com.br

+55 41 2103-4000

 

San Juan Johnscher

Eduardo Sampaio (Sales Executive)

comercial.pr@sanjuanhoteis.com.br

+55 41 3302-0505

Luxury
SUPERIOR

 

Alta Reggia Plaza Hotel

Paulo Iglesias / Director

piglesias@altareggia.com.br

+55 41 3026-3223

 

Hotel Deville Curitiba Batel

Sheila Follador de Sá / Account Executive

sheila.ctr@deville.com.br

+55 41 3883-4777

 

Mercure Curitiba Golden

Ana Borzani

ana.borzani@accor.com

+55 41 - 3322-7666

 

Mercure Curitiba Sete de Setembro

Kauana Becker

kauana.becker@accor.com

+55 41 - 2111-2000

 

Novotel Curitiba Batel

Jaqueline Araujo / Account Manager

hb8p5-sl@accor.com

+55 41 3197-2750

 

San Juan Royal

Eduardo Sampaio (Sales Executive)

comercial.pr@sanjuanhoteis.com.br

+55 41 3302-0505

 

Victoria Villa Hotel

Ana Lucia Beira / Commercial Manager

vendas.curitiba@nacionalinn.com

(41) 3072-7878

Superior
TOURISM / ECONOMIC

 

Dan Inn Hotel

Ana Lucia Beira (Sales Manager)

vendas.curitiba@nacionalinn.com

(41) 3322-8558

 

Go Inn Curitiba

Kamila Hecke / Account Executive

vendas1@hcchotels.com.br

+55 41 3304-0200

 

Hotel Blumenau

Karla Do Rocio Lemos Sottomaior / Owner

karla@blumenauhotel.com.br

+55 41 3224-8777

 

Hotel Golden Park Curitiba

Ana Lucia Beira / Commercial Manager

vendas.curitiba@nacionalinn.com

(41) 3121-2828

 

Ibis Budget Centro

Patrick Prado

patrick.prado@accor.com

 

Ibis Curitiba Batel

Flávio Queiroz

flavio.queiroz@accor.com

+55 41 – 2102-2000

 

Ibis Curitiba Shopping

Márcio Provensi

H7827-GM@accor.com

 

Ibis Styles Centro Cívico

Horácio Herrmann

h3205-gm@accor.com

41- 3324-0469

 

Mercure Curitiba Batel

Thiago Tramontin

h2127-gm@accor.com

41-2102-2000

 

Master Hotéis

Leila Rodrigues / General Manager

leila.rodrigues@masterhoteis.com.br

41-3218-5200

 

Nacional Inn Hotel Curitiba

Ana Lucia Beira / Commercial Manager

vendas.curitiba@nacionalinn.com

(41) 3322-4242

 

Nacional Inn Torres Hotel

Ana Lucia Beira / Commercial Manager

vendas.curitiba@nacionalinn.com

(41) 3014-4341

 

San Juan Executive

Eduardo Sampaio (Sales Executive)

comercial.pr@sanjuanhoteis.com.br

+55 41 3302-0505

tourism
hostel
HOSTEL

 

Curitiba Casa Hostel

Marina Brehm Schmith/ Owner

contato@curitibacasahostel.com.br

+55 41 3044-7313

hostel